Courses - Safeguarding

C3 Safeguarding Training

Thursday 4 May, 10:00am - 4:00pm at  St Nicholas, Upper High Street, Sevenoaks, TN13 1HX Fully booked

Saturday 6 May 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Philip & St James, King George Road, Chatham, ME5 0TZ Booking is closed

Saturday 20 May 10:30am - 4:30pm at All Saints, Bark Hart Road, Orpington, BR6 0QD Book here

Tuesday 23 May 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Barnabas, Istead Rise, Gravesend DA13 9DA Book here

Wednesday 14 June 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Martin, Erith Road, Barnehurst, DA7 6LE Book here

Saturday 17 June 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Andrew, Maidstone Road, Paddock Wood, TN12 6JJ Book here

Thursday 22 June 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Justus, The Fairway, Rochester, ME1 2LT Book here

Saturday 1 July 10:00am - 4:00pm at Christ Church, Main Road, Sidcup, DA14 6PA Book here

Tuesday 4 July 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Benedict's Centre, West Malling, ME19 6JX Book here

Thursday 13 July 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Augustine, Southborough Lane, Bromley Common, BR2 8AT Book here

Saturday 15 July 10:00am - 4:00pm at St Nicholas (Undercroft), Upper High Street, Sevenoaks, TN13 1HX Book here

Saturday 29 July 10:00am - 4:00pm at St John, Meopham, Gravesend, DA13 0AB Book here




Copyright 2015 © The Diocese of Rochester. Registered Office: St Nicholas’ Church, Boley Hill, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SL. Registered Charity No. 249339 The Rochester Diocesan Society and Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No. 140656