Contact Us

Contact Us

On this page, you will find email contacts for all Diocesan staff including our senior clergy.
If you are looking to contact someone in the wider Diocese you may be able to use the Diocesan Directory.

Diocesan Office

St Nicholas Church
Boley Hill
Rochester
ME1 1SL

Tel: 01634 560000
Email: enquiries@rochester.anglican.org

Most Diocesan staff can be contacted via the Diocesan Office - or by using the numbers and email addresses below.
Click the team name to jump straight to the contacts you need.

Bishopscourt
Bishop of Tonbridge
Archdeacons
Resourcing and Support Team
Finance Team
Surveyors
Human Resources Team
IT
Formation and Ministry Team
Children and Young People's Team
Safeguarding Team
Communications Team
Community Engagement Team
Education Team

BISHOPSCOURT

Bishopscourt
24 St Margaret's Street
Rochester
Kent
ME1 1TS

Email: bishopscourt@rochester.anglican.org

Executive Administrator to Bishop of Rochester
Emma Simpson-Duke
Tel 01634 842721
Email: Emma.Simpson-Duke@rochester.anglican.org

Bishop's Chaplain & Worship Development Advisor
Lindsay Llewellyn-MacDuff
Tel:  01634 814439
Email: Lindsay.Llewellyn-MacDuff@rochester.anglican.org

Administrative Assistant
Klare Gregory
Tel:  01634 842721
Email: Klare.Gregory@rochester.anglican.org

BISHOP OF TONBRIDGE

Rt Rev Simon Burton-Jones
Tel: 01732 870158
Email: Bishop.Tonbridge@rochester.anglican.org

Administrator to Bishop of Tonbridge
Mrs Caroline Butler
Tel: 01732 870158
Email: Caroline.Butler@rochester.anglican.org

ARCHDEACONS

Archdeacon of Bromley & Bexley
The Ven Dr Paul Wright
Tel: 020 8467 8743
Email: archdeacon.bromley@rochester.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Rochester
The Ven Andrew Wooding Jones
Tel: 020 8467 8743
Mob: 07843 358553
Email: archdeacon.rochester@rochester.anglican.org

Archdeacon of Tonbridge
Vacant

Executive Assistant to Archdeacon of Bromley & Bexley and  Archdeacon of Rochester
Fiona Porter
Tel: 020 8467 8743
Mob: 07768 237328
Email: fiona.porter@rochester.anglican.org

RESOURCING AND SUPPORT TEAM

Diocesan Secretary
Matthew Girt
Matthew.Girt@rochester.anglican.org

Executive Assistant to Diocesan Secretary
Kayleigh Palmer
Kayleigh.Palmer@rochester.anglican.org

Property Director
Stephen Hoad
Stephen.Hoad@rochester.anglican.org

Called Together Manager
Claire Boxall
Claire.Boxall@rochester.anglican.org

Pastoral and Synodical Administrator
Suzanne Rogers
Suzanne.Rogers@rochester.anglican.org

Receptionist
Gill Miller
Gill.Miller@rochester.anglican.org

DAC Secretary
Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@rochester.anglican.org

Secretary to DAC Secretary
Beryl Mayes
Beryl.Mayes@rochester.anglican.org

FINANCE TEAM

Finance Director
The Rev Richard Williams
Richard.Williams@rochester.anglican.org

Financial Controller
Amanda Reardon
Amanda.Reardon@rochester.anglican.org

Financial Administrator
Heather Huse
Heather.Huse@rochester.anglican.org

Diocesan Accountant
Sue Davis
Sue.Davis@rochester.anglican.org

Finance Assistant
Rowan Brown
Rowan.Brown@rochester.anglican.org

Diocesan Management Accountant
Gerry Hughes
Gerry.Hughes@rochester.anglican.org

Generosity Adviser
Liz Mullins
Liz.Mullins@rochester.anglican.org

SURVEYORS

Diocesan Surveyor
Mark Trevett
Mark.Trevett@rochester.anglican.org

Assistant Diocesan Surveyor
Andy Ross
Andy.Ross@rochester.anglican.org

Secretary to Surveyors
Sheila Pellatt
Sheila.Pellatt@rochester.anglican.org

HUMAN RESOURCES TEAM

HR&Governance Manager
Natasha Clement
Natasha.Clement@rochester.anglican.org

HR Administrator
Lesley Markham
Lesley.Markham@rochester.anglican.org

IT

IT Manager
Iain Ambler
Iain.Ambler@rochester.anglican.org

FORMATION AND MINISTRY TEAM

Diocesan Director of Formation and Ministry
The Rev Canon Chris Dench
Chris.Dench@rochester.anglican.org

Formation  & Ministry Team Administrator
The Rev Ethlyn Roy-Johnson
Ethlyn.Roy-Johnson@rochester.anglican.org

Assistant Director of Formation and Ministry
The Rev Jane Winter
Jane.Winter@rochester.anglican.org

Warden of Lay Ministry
Karen Senior
Karen.Senior@rochester.anglican.org

Secretary for the Warden of Lay Ministry
Tricia Cliffe
Tricia.Cliffe@rochester.anglican.org

Bishop's Chaplain & Worship Development Adviser
Lindsay Llewellyn-MacDuff
Lindsay.Llewellyn-MacDuff@rochester.anglican.org

Coordinator of Spirituality
The Rev Canon Suzanne Carlsson
susannecarlssons@hotmail.co.uk

Diocesan Director of Ordinands and Vocations
The Rev Canon Pamela Ive
Pamela.Ive@rochester.anglican.org

Diocesan Director of Ordinands and Vocations Administrator
Peter Cornell
Peter.Cornell@rochester.anglican.org

Bishop's Adviser for Ordained Women
The Rev Canon Mandy Carr
reverendmandy@btinternet.com

Dementia Specialist Project Officer
Julia Burton-Jones
Julia.Burton-Jones@rochester.anglican.org

Bishop's Adviser for Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic (BAME)
The Rev Canon Jeremy Blunden
rector_sgb@icloud.com

Bishop's Adviser for Disability
The Rev Rachel Wilson
reverendrachelwilson@gmail.com

CMD/IME Phase 2 Coordinator
The Rev Anthony Hammill
Anthony.Hammill@rochester.anglican.org

Bishop's Adviser for Retired Clergy
The Rev Jane Edwards
revjaneedwards@btinternet.com

CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S MISSION AND MINISTRY TEAM

Diocesan Team Lead Adviser, Children and Young People's Mission and Ministry Team
Cheryl Trice
Cheryl.Trice@rochester.anglican.org

PA to Children and Young People's Team
Sarah Cabella
Sarah.Cabella@rochester.anglican.org

Children and Young People Mission and Ministry Adviser for Bromley & Bexley
Laura Webster
Laura.Webster@rochester.anglican.org

SAFEGUARDING TEAM

Lead Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser and Rochester Cathedral Safeguarding Officer
Greg Barry
Greg.Barry@rochester.anglican.org
Mob: 07585 952174

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser
Anthony Glockling
Anthony.Glockling@rochester.anglican.org

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser
Caroline Smith
Caroline.Smith@rochester.anglican.org

Safeguarding Trainer
Sophie Allen
Sophie.Allen@rochester.anglican.org

Safeguarding Administrator
Alison Jones
Alison.Jones@rochester.anglican.org

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Communications Manager and Bishop's Media Adviser
Jennifer Ross
Jennifer.Ross@rochester.anglican.org
Mob: 07526 171583

Communications Assistant
Katerina Gerhardt
Katerina.Gerhardt@rochester.anglican.org

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND SOCIAL ACTION TEAM

Community Engagement Adviser
Keith Berry
Keith.Berry@rochester.anglican.org

EDUCATION TEAM

Diocesan Director of Education
John Constanti
John.Constanti@rochester.anglican.org

Deputy Diocesan Director of Education
Virginia Corbyn
Virginia.Corbyn@rochester.anglican.org

Lead Associate
Caroline Crofts
caroline@croftsed.co.uk