Safeguarding training

Please click on the event you are interested in to check if places are still available to book.

Basic and Foundation level training is available online through The Church of England Safeguarding Training Portal. For more information about these modules and how to access the training via the portal, please visit our Safeguarding Training Modules page.

Please check your junk/spam mail for the confirmation of booking, and the email containing the workbook for the Leadership Training which will be sent approximately a month before the course.  The zoom link will be emailed after your completed workbook has been received.  If you have not received the workbook four weeks before the course please contact Safeguarding.admin@rochester.anglican.org

 

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 77)

Tuesday 29 November and
Tuesday 13 December 2022
7:00pam -8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 78)

Saturday 3 December and
Saturday 17 December 2022
10:00am-11:30am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 1-23)

Wednesday 11 January and
Wednesday 25 January 2023
2:00pm-3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 2-23)

Tuesday 17 January and
Tuesday 31 January 2023
7:00pm-8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 3-23)

Saturday 28 January and
Saturday 11 February 2023
10:00am-11:30am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 4-23)

Wednesday 8 February and
Wednesday 22 February 2023
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 5-23)

Tuesday 14 February and
Tuesday 28 February 2023
2:00pm -3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 6-23)

Saturday 25 February and
Saturday 11 March 2023
9:30am-11:00am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 7-23)

Thursday 2 March and
Thursday 16 March 2023
7:00pm-8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 8-23)

Wednesday 15 March and
Wednesday 29 March 2023
10:30am -12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 9-23)

Tuesday 4th April 2023 and
Tuesday 18th April 2023
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 10-23)

Saturday 15th April 2023 and
Saturday 29th April 2023
10:00am-11:30am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 11-23)

Thursday 27th April 2023 and
Thursday 11th May 2023
2:00pm-3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 12-23)

Wednesday 3rd May 2023 and
Wednesday 17th May 2023
7:00pm-8:30am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 13-23)

Tuesday 16th May 2023 and
Tuesday 30th May 2023
2:00pm-3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 14-23)

Saturday 27th May 2023 and
Saturday 10th June 2023
10:00am -11:30am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 15-23)

Thursday 1st June 2023 and
Thursday 15th June 2023
7:00pm-8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 16-23)

Wednesday 14th June 2023 and
Wednesday 28th June 2023
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 17-23)

Tuesday 20th June 2023 and
Tuesday 27th June 2023
2:00pm -3:30pm

Find out more

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit