Safeguarding training

Safeguarding training

Please click on the event you are interested in to check if places are still available to book.

Basic and Foundation level training is available online through The Church of England Safeguarding Training Portal. For more information about these modules and how to access the training via the portal, please visit our Safeguarding Training Modules page.
 

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 50)

Tuesday 1 February and
Tuesday 15 February 2022
7:00pm -8:30 pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 51)

Wednesday 9 February and
Wednesday 23 February 2022
2:00-3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 52)

Thursday 10 February and
Thursday 24 February 2022
10:30am-12:00 pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 53)

Saturday 26 February and
Saturday 12 March 2022
9:30am -11:00 am

Find out more 

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 54)

Tuesday 15 March and
Tuesday 29 March 2022
7:00-8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 55)

Tuesday 15 March and
Tuesday 29 March 2022
2:00pm-3:30 pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 56)

Wednesday 6 April and
Wednesday 20 April 2022
10:30am-12:00 pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 57)

Saturday 23 April and
Saturday 7 May 2022
9:30am-11:00am

Find out more