Safeguarding training

Safeguarding training

Please click on the event you are interested in to check if places are still available to book.

Basic and Foundation level training is available online through The Church of England Safeguarding Training Portal. For more information about these modules and how to access the training via the portal, please visit our Safeguarding Training Modules page.

Please check your junk/spam mail for the confirmation of booking, and the email containing the workbook for the Leadership Training which will be sent approximately a month before the course.  The zoom link will be emailed after your completed workbook has been received.  If you have not received the workbook four weeks before the course please contact Safeguarding.admin@rochester.anglican.org

 

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 59)

Tuesday 10 May and
Tuesday 24 May 2022
2:00pm -3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 60)

Wednesday 18 May and
Wednesday 1 June 2022
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 61)

Saturday 28 May and
Saturday 11 June 2022
9:30am-11:00am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 62)

Tuesday 31 May and
Tuesday 14 June 2022
7:00pm -8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 63)

Wednesday 8 June and
Wednesday 22 June 2022
2:00pm-3:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 64)

Thursday 23 June and
Thursday 7 July 2022
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 65)

Saturday 2 July and
Saturday 16 July 2022
9:30am -11:00am

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 66)

Wednesday 13 July and
Wednesday 27 July 2022
10:30am-12:00pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 67)

Tuesday 2 August and
Tuesday 16 August 2022
7:00pm-8:30pm

Find out more

...

Safeguarding Leadership Training via Zoom
(Course 68)

Thursday 4 August and
Thursday 18 August 2022
10:30am -12:00pm

Find out more